Currently Reading

I am currently reading and LOVING Branded by Abi Ketner and Missy Kalicicki!  So far the story is truly fantastic! It’s a unique book, I’ve never ever read something similar to it. Sadly I haven’t had a lot of time to just sit down and become apart of the story but luckily the weekend is here and I’ll have time to read it. 

549871_543681332339041_863237682_n

The awesome and beautiful book cover! 

Love it!

unnamed-1

The authors, Abi and Missy, with their book.

Soon the authors are going to have a blog tour and I will be reviewing the book then and I’ll also have an interview with the two authors. So make sure to check in here everyday for news and updates.

Also, what are you my dear friends currently reading?

Leave a Reply

