Until Midnight Launch

Hello friends!

Do you know what day it is? No? Well let me tell you. It’s the day Until Midnight by Melissa Landers is released!!

I’m so excited you guys!

Okay so I’ve reviewed Alienated by Melissa Landers (you can read it here) and I gave it 5/5 stars. So now Melissa, the author, has written a brand new e-story. UNTIL MIDNIGHT takes place onboard an intergalactic transport, soon after ALIENATED ends and before the sequel INVADED begins. The story details Aelyx and Cara’s last day together before he returns to Earth to mend the alliance and she continues to his home planet. It’s sweet and romantic, and as a bonus, it includes a four-chapter preview of the sequel, which releases February 3rd.

Do you wanna see the cover? Do you? IT’S BEAUTIFUL!!

small Until_Midnight_11-12Absolutely stunning

YOU KNOW WHAT THE BEST PART IS? IT’S FREE

Since I have my blog on WordPress I can’t have the rafflecopter widget here. But if you click on the link it will take you straight there. One of the options is to follow/subscribe the blog that took you to the giveaway. That gives you FOUR entries!!
The author aka Melissa has written a  launch post where she tells you where you can find the e-story whether you live in the US or somewhere international (like I do).
Without further ado, here’s the post UNTIL MIDNIGHT launch post and now I’m off to go and read this beautiful story because trust me I’ve been waiting for it for a long time now haha.

Oh and let me know if you want a review on this one 🙂

Leave a Reply

