HAPPY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY

You guyyyys!!!! Do you know what day it is? It’s A Book Universe’s birthday!

vhgv

The blog is officially one year old.

I am BEYOND excited and so grateful for everything this blog has brought upon me.

I can’t believe that it’s already  been a year and you guys have stuck with me through my good and bad days. Everything has been so amazing and I can’t stress how much this little blog means to me. It has given me so so much that I thought I would never be part of.

Because of this blog:

– I’ve found books that today are some of my favorites

– I’ve communicated with all kinds of authors

– I’ve gotten to read & review books that haven’t even come out yet

But most importantly:

Because of this blog I’ve met wonderful people from all over the world with the same interests

week-in-review-emma-stone-gifs-little-mix-thecozyarmchair

I love you guys ❤

2 thoughts on “HAPPY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Leave a comment